<
 
 
 
 
×
>
Vous consultez une page Web conservée, recueillie par Bibliothèque et Archives Canada le 2006-10-25 à 18:57:30. Il se peut que les informations sur cette page Web soient obsolètes, et que les liens hypertextes externes, les formulaires web, les boîtes de recherche et les éléments technologiques dynamiques ne fonctionnent pas. Voir toutes les versions de cette page conservée.
Chargement des informations sur les médias

You are viewing a preserved web page, collected by Library and Archives Canada on 2006-10-25 at 18:57:30. The information on this web page may be out of date and external links, forms, search boxes and dynamic technology elements may not function. See all versions of this preserved page.
Loading media information
X
Text and logo of nature.ca 150, in large numerals, flanked by 1856 and 2006 in smaller numerals. Text: Museum.
Text: Canadian Museum of Nature.
Text: Home. Text: Search. Text: Français.

Supporters
> Donors and Sponsors
> Partners

Tangents
> Make a Donation
> Fundraising Campaign
  Title: Our Supporters. Carving, mosaic and stained glass window from the VMMB.

Donors and Sponsors

The Canadian Museum of Nature acknowledges with thanks its generous donors and sponsors. Supporters are listed by the level of their pledge, then in alphabetical order.

Diamond

$1-million +
Genome Canada www.genomecanada.ca The Geee! in Genome
Dr. Fred Kasravi Natural Partnerships Campaign (General)
Talisman Energy Inc. www.talisman-energy.com Talisman Energy Fossil Gallery

Platinum

$500 000 to $999 999
Canadian Institutes of
Health Research
www.cihr.ca The Geee! in Genome

Gold

$100 000 to $499 999
Anonymous Natural Partnerships Campaign (General)
Board of Trustees of the Canadian Museum of Nature nature.ca Natural Partnerships Campaign (General)
Canadian Geographic www.cangeo.ca Passionate Vision
CIBC www.cibc.com Natural Partnerships Campaign (General)
Claudia, Adam, Christina & Alexandra Chowaniec Natural Partnerships Campaign (General)
Climate Change Action Fund (Government of Canada) www.climatechange.gc.ca/
english/ccaf/
Sila: Clue in to Climate Change
Imperial Oil Foundation www.imperialoil.ca Talisman Energy Fossil Gallery
Investors Group www.investorsgroup.com Passionate Vision
Frank & Loretta Ling Natural Partnerships Campaign
(General)
The Salamander Foundation www.salamanderfoundation.org Canadian Centre for Biodiversity
TD Bank Financial Group www.td.com Natural Partnerships Campaign
(Greenhouse)

Silver

$25 000 to $99 999
Canada Post www.canadapost.ca/segment-e.asp Sila: Clue in to Climate Change
Canadian International Development Agency (CIDA) www.acdi-cida.gc.ca/index-e.htm Sila: Clue in to Climate Change
The EJLB Foundation www.ejlb.qc.ca The Rideau River Biodiversity Project
Employees of the Canadian Museum of Nature nature.ca Natural Partnerships Campaign (Family)
Gowling Lafleur Henderson, LLP www.gowlings.com Natural Partnerships Campaign
(Diorama Rehabilitation)
RBC Foundation www.rbc.com/responsibility Natural Partnerships Campaign
(General)
Scotiabank Group www.scotiabank.com Natural Partnerships Campaign
(Diorama Rehabilitation)
TransCanada Corporation www.transcanada.com Ice Age Mammals Suitcase Exhibition
Wildlife Habitat Canada www.whc.org/home.htm Natural Partnerships Campaign
(Bird Gallery)

Bronze

$10 000 to $24 999
Louise Beaubien Lepage Natural Partnerships Campaign
(General)
Choo Family Natural Partnerships Campaign
(General)
Kim Curran Natural Partnerships Campaign
(General)
Emond Harnden, LLP www.emondharnden.com/
index.shtml
Natural Partnerships Campaign
(General)
Joanne DiCosimo & Allan Johnson Natural Partnerships Campaign (General)
McGarry Family of Hulse, Playfair and McGarry Natural Partnerships Campaign
(Diorama Rehabilitation)
MHPM Project Managers Inc. www.mhpm.com Natural Partnerships Campaign
(General)
Public Works and Government Services Canada www.pwgsc.gc.ca/
text/index-e.html
Natural Partnerships Campaign
(General)
Telus about.telus.com/community/
community_boards/index.html
Natural Partnerships Campaign
(Discovery Centre)


Maple seeds and leaves.



 
Our Partners

Our annual report contains a list of education and science partners from the previous year. Download the annual report and see the list (4.9 Mb PDF).

Information about previous partnerships is available in our annual reports.

You must have Adobe Reader (version 5 or greater) in order to access this PDF-format file. You can download this software from the Adobe Web site.

Victoria Memorial Museum Building.
Illustration of a monarch butterfly.

Support Nature and everyone benefits - especially you!

Become a member or make a donation, receive real rewards, and champion our natural world.




Line

© nature.ca