Vous consultez une page Web conservée, recueillie par Bibliothèque et Archives Canada le 2007-05-16 à 20:56:53. Il se peut que les informations sur cette page Web soient obsolètes, et que les liens hypertextes externes, les formulaires web, les boîtes de recherche et les éléments technologiques dynamiques ne fonctionnent pas. Voir toutes les versions de cette page conservée.
Chargement des informations sur les médias

You are viewing a preserved web page, collected by Library and Archives Canada on 2007-05-16 at 20:56:53. The information on this web page may be out of date and external links, forms, search boxes and dynamic technology elements may not function. See all versions of this preserved page.
Loading media information
Skip navigation links (access key: Z)Library and Archives Canada / Bibliothèque et Archives Canada
Graphical element FrançaisContact UsHelpSearchCanada Site
HomeAbout UsWhat's NewWhat's OnPublications

Banner: Council of Federal Libraries

Steering Committee 2006-2007


Ian E. Wilson
Librarian and Archivist of Canada
Library and Archives Canada
Office of the Librarian and Archivist of Canada
PdlC - Floor: 3 - Room: 306
395 Wellington Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0N4
Telephone: 819-934-5800
E-mail: Ian.Wilson@lac-bac.gc.ca


Pam Bjornson
Director General
Canada Institute for Scientific and Technical Information
National Research Council Canada (CISTI)
Montreal Road, Building M-55
Ottawa, ON K1A 0S2
Telephone: 613-993-2341
Fax: 613-952-9112
E-mail: pam.bjornson@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Julia Finn
Departmental Librarian
Indian and Northern Affairs
10 Wellington Street - Room: 1400C
Gatineau, PQ K1A 0H4
Telephone: 819-997-8205
E-mail: FinnJ@ainc-inac.gc.ca

Susan Hodges
Chief Librarian
Export Development Canada
151 O'Connor Street
Ottawa ON K1A 1K3
Telephone: 613 597 8779
E-mail: shodges@edc.ca

Marnie MacGillivray
Group Leader, Library
National Energy Board
444 Seventh Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 0X8
Telephone: 403-299-3561; 1-800-899-1265 ext 3561
E-mail: mmacgillivray@neb-one.gc.ca

Ingrit Monasterios
Chief, Information Resource Management
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Sir John Carling Building
Floor: 2 - Room: 2 70A
930 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON K1A 0C5
Telephone: 613-759-7093
E-mail: monasteriosi@agr.gc.ca

Heather Moore
Chief Librarian, Library and Information Centre
Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness Canada
340 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, ON K1A 0P8
Telephone: 613-991-2779
E-mail: Heather.Moore@psepc-sppcc.gc.ca

Greg Renaud
Senior Information Management Analyst
Treasury Board of Canada, Secretariat
Information Management Strategies Division
Floor 04II
2745 Iris Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0R5
Telephone: 613-946-6280
E-mail: Renaud.Gregory@tbs-sct.gc.ca

Jean Weerasinghe
Director, Library Services
Courts Administration Service
90 Sparks Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0H9
Telephone: 613-995-1382
E-mail: jean.weerasinghe@cas-satj.gc.ca

Cabot Yu
Information Management Directorate
Citizenship and Immigration Canada
Narono Bldg, 5th Floor
Ottawa, ON K1A 1L1
Telephone: 613-954-8889
E-mail: cabot.yu@cic.gc.ca