Vous consultez une page Web conservée, recueillie par Bibliothèque et Archives Canada le 2007-06-01 à 10:32:56. Il se peut que les informations sur cette page Web soient obsolètes, et que les liens hypertextes externes, les formulaires web, les boîtes de recherche et les éléments technologiques dynamiques ne fonctionnent pas. Voir toutes les versions de cette page conservée.
Chargement des informations sur les médias

You are viewing a preserved web page, collected by Library and Archives Canada on 2007-06-01 at 10:32:56. The information on this web page may be out of date and external links, forms, search boxes and dynamic technology elements may not function. See all versions of this preserved page.
Loading media information
Skip navigation links (access key: Z)
Library and Archives Canada / Bibliothèque et archives Canada
Graphical element FrançaisContact UsHelpSearchCanada Site
HomeAbout UsWhat's NewWhat's OnPublications

Banner: The Virtual Gramophone
Graphical elementIntroductionListenCollection Search

SearchAdvanced SearchSearch Help

  28 Record(s) Found
Term(s) Searched: Name keyword "Goodwin," AND "Joe," AND "1889-1943"
Sort By: 
1 Goodwin, Joe, 1889-1943. I wish I had someone to say good-bye to [sound recording] / Goodwin ; Mohr. -- Montreal: His Master's Voice, 1919: Berliner Gram-O-Phone Co.; 216046
2 Piantadosi, Al, 1884-1955. Then I'll stop loving you [sound recording] / Goodwin, lyrics ; McCarthy, lyrics ; Piantadosi, music. -- New York : Columbia, 1914 : Columbia Graphophone Company; A1303ºbColumbia
3 Hanley, James F. (James Frederick), 1892-1942. One day in June [sound recording] / Hanley, music ; [Goodwin, lyrics]. -- New York: Pathé, 1916: Pathé Frères Phonograph Co.; 20198
4 Hanley, James F. (James Frederick), 1892-1942. Three wonderful letters from home [sound recording] / Hanley, music ; [Goodwin, lyrics] ; [MacDonald, lyrics]. -- New York: Columbia, 1918: Columbia Graphophone Company; A2529
5 Goodwin, Joe, 1889-1943. You broke my heart to pass the time away [sound recording] / Goodwin, music ; [Wood, lyrics]. -- New York: Columbia Record, 1914: Columbia Graphophone Company; A1510
6 MacDonald, Ballard, 1882-1935. The little house upon the hill [sound recording] / Macdonald ; Goodwin ; Puck. -- Montreal: His Master's Voice, 1915: Berliner Gram-O-Phone Co.; 17732
7 Goodwin, Joe, 1889-1943. On a summer night [sound recording] / Joe Goodwin ; Gus Edwards. -- Montreal: His Master's Voice, 1916: Berliner Gram-O-Phone Co.; 18129
8 Osborne, Nat, 1878-1954. That's the song of songs for me [sound recording] / Osborne, music ; [Goodwin, lyrics]. -- New York: Columbia Record, 1915: Columbia Graphophone Company; A1831
9 Goodwin, Joe, 1889-1943. Lookout Mountain [sound recording] / Joe Goodwin, lyrics ; Halsey K. Mohr, music. -- Camden: Victor, 1917: Victor Talking Machine Co.; 18295
10 Goodwin, Joe, 1889-1943. What a wonderful mother you'd be [sound recording] / Joe Goodwin, lyrics ; Al. Piantadosi, music. -- Camden: Victor, 1916: Victor Talking Machine Co.; 17953